The Party With A Difference

Shri Bikram Singh

Shri Bikram Singh is an elected Member of Himachal Pradesh State Legislative Assembly, representing Jaswan-Paragpur Assembly segment in Kangra District.

He is son of Shri Kishan Chand; born on 28th August, 1964 at village Jole, Tehsil Jaswan, Distt. Kangra; B.Sc., B.Ed.; married to Smt. Mamta; one son and one daughter.

Elected to the Legislative Assembly in 2003 from Jaswan Assembly segment which has now been renamed as Jaswan-Pragpur after delimitation.

Remained Vice Chairman i) H.P. Khadi & Gramudyog Board 1999-2003, ii) H.P. Forest Corporation, 2008-2012; President, State BJYM 2000; and Vice President State BJP 2008.

Again elected to the State Legislative Assembly in December, 2012.

  • Languages Known : Hindi and English.